Testimonials

Customer Name: Damsel Doll
Date of Shoot: 14 March 2018
Service/Package Purchased: Professional & Amateur Model Photoshoot
Would You Work With Me Again? Yes
Would You Recommend Me To Others? Yes
Overall Rating: 5 Stars
Comments:

was very easy going shoot beautiful location and professional.
(we went over time by 4hrs)
got some great work


Customer Name: Avrora
Date of Shoot: 22 April 2018
Service/Package Purchased: Professional & Amateur Model Photoshoot
Would You Work With Me Again? Yes
Would You Recommend Me To Others? Yes
Overall Rating: 5 Stars
Comments:

It was absolutely amazing experience to shoot together.
At first, I was overhelmeted how perfect and beautiful location was! We shoot at Valley of Fire and it was a lot of fun to explore this place and make a pictures.
The time for shooting was also chosen good: because of early morning the light was perfect.
All the attitude was more then respectful: I did my modeling thing while having nice conversation and taking pictures.
Speaking about directions during shooting, I would recommend to just do at least small directions of posing sometimes, because it can helps both of us to make the best result. However, from what I saw there are going to be many good pictures!
I was absolutely happy to work with you and it would be pleasure to shoot again! Thank you!


Customer Name: Kraigen
Date of Shoot: 08 February 2018
Service/Package Purchased: Birthday Themed Shoot
Would You Work With Me Again? Yes
Would You Recommend Me To Others? Yes
Overall Rating: 5 Stars
Comments:

I absolutely love working with this photographer. He let me express myself in the most professional settings. Amazing job! I had so much fun working with you and looking forward to working with you again. Thank you, Bill!


Customer Name: Mandy Jonas
Date of Shoot: 10 February 2019
Service/Package Purchased: Boudoir Photography Session
Would You Work With Me Again? Yes
Would You Recommend Me To Others? Yes
Overall Rating: 5 Stars
Comments:

Yes I'm just letting everyone know that William and his wife are very very nice people. I did my photo shoot in their home and right when you walk in you feel at home. I was nervous on the drive there and before it was time to take my pictures that nervousness went away. His wife was also helpful by helping me get dressed etc. The pictures he took turned out wonderful it was hard to pick out the ten I liked the most. Also the whole time he is making sure you are comfortable in the position he has you in and he will not make you do anything you don't want to do. Another good thing was he was playing my favorite band Devildriver which is totally death metal but they sat there and tolerated it just to make me comfortable and put me in the mood , my sister won't even drive in my car if that's playing . Haha. I highly recommend Phantasy Photos everything was perfect and it couldn't be any better. I want to thank you again for a wonderful unforgettable time.


Customer Name: Natasha Moore
Date of Shoot: 06 April 2019
Service/Package Purchased: Boudoir Photography Session
Would You Work With Me Again? Yes
Would You Recommend Me To Others? Yes
Overall Rating: 5 Stars
Comments:

I have done photoshoots in the past but never a Boudoir. Let me just say, I loved every minute of it. I felt very confident and sexy. This gentleman is an amazing photographer and can capture the beauty of any woman! He's professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I believe every woman needs to have this experience once in their lives and this is the guy to go to!


Customer Name: Bessy Bautista
Date of Shoot: 28 April 2019
Service/Package Purchased: Boudoir Photography Session
Would You Work With Me Again? Yes
Would You Recommend Me To Others? Yes
Overall Rating: 5 Stars
Comments:

I genuinely loved my budouir session with William! From the start I walked up and saw A welcome sign with my name I was so excited! It was such a amazing experience. I felt like a diva I walked out with more confidence. Definitely loved my photos, The makeup artist was incredibly talented and attentive. Loved everything about my photo shoot. Thank you William!


Customer Name: A. Manago
Date of Shoot: 18 May 2019
Service/Package Purchased: Boudoir Photography Session
Would You Work With Me Again? Yes
Would You Recommend Me To Others? Yes
Overall Rating: 5 Stars
Comments:

William is amazing! He makes you feel comfortable before, during, and after the entire photo shoot. It's also an experience! If you never done a boudoir photo shoot before, I recommend it! You get out of shell and the photo reveals make you feel even more special than you already are.


Customer Name: Drew Ogara
Date of Shoot: 07 July 2019
Service/Package Purchased: Boudoir Photography Session
Would You Work With Me Again? Yes
Would You Recommend Me To Others? Yes
Overall Rating: 5 Stars
Comments:

I love getting my photos done by William! He was very easy going, helped me when he could, made me feel 100% comfortable, it was my first time getting a boudoir shoot done and I think every woman should get this done!!! Loved William and would totally chose him again 🙂 🙂